CURSO 2019-20

 

TECLA

-1,8

 

Ignacio Amann

+1,38

iamann@conservatoriobilbao.com

Olga Arrondo

+2,5

oarrondo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Elena Cadierno      

+2,6

ecadierno@conservatoriobilbao.com

Belén Duque          (*)

+2,8

bduque@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ales Larrazabal      

+1,20

alarrazabal@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mikel Azpiroz

+1,20

mazpiroz@conservatoriobilbao.com

Josu Marrero          

+0,17

jmarrero@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miriam Uriguen

+1,15

muriguen@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Villate 

+1,6

mvillate@conservatoriobilbao.com

Flora Gómez

+2,10

fgomez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Juanma Ibarra - Clave

-1,22

jmibarra@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento