CURSO 2019-20

Cuerda

-1,24

 

Ainhoa Agudo – Vln

+1,21

aiagudo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Fernando Bravo – Vln

+1,25

fbravo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Miren Bustamante – Vln

+1,13

mbustamante@conservatoriobilbao.com

Tomás Ruti - Vln

+1,13

truti@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Gutiérrez - Vln

+1,17

mcgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Enrique Campos – Vln

+1,31

ecampos@conservatoriobilbao.com

Esther Conde – Vln          

+1,16

econde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Rosa Gutiérrez - Vla

+1,26

rgutierrez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Loreto Alfonso - Vla

+1,26

lalfonso@conservatoriobilbao.com

Marina Barredo – Vla       (*)

+1,22

mbarredo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Atutxa – Cello - viola da gamba      

+1,27

iatutxa@conservatoriobilbao.com

Itziar Basagoiti – Cello

+1,23

ibasagoiti@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

+1,23

 

Ángel Ituarte – Cbjo

-1,23

aituarte@conservatoriobilbao.com

Sylvia Gutiérrez – Gui

-1,20

sgutierrez<@conservatoriobilbao.com

Jesús Melchor – Gui

-1,21

jmelchor@conservatoriobilbao.com

Ane Arteche - Arpa

-1,25

anartetche@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento