CURSO 2019-20

Canto+Orquesta+ Idiomas

+2,1

 

Olatz Saitua – Canto

+2,1

osaitua@conservatoriobilbao.com

Haizea Muñoz - Canto

+2,1

hmuñoz@conservatoriobilbao.com

Susana Zabaco – Canto (*)

+2,2

szabaco@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Aurrekoetxea – Orq

+2,3

maurrekoetxea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Txaber Fernández –      +2,3

+2,9

txfernandez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Lydia Castillo – Francés

-1,18

lcastillo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Daniela Freudenberg - Alemán

-1,18

dfreudenberg@conservatoriobilbao.com

Antonella Fornoni – Italiano

-1,18

afornoni@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento