2019-2020 IKASTURTEA

Haizea

-1,9

 

 Mikel Piris - Fl

+1,35

mpiris@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Martínez - Fl

+1,35

cmartinez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Sarralde – Fl (*)

+1,11

asarralde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aintzane Barona – Ob

+1,2

abarona@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mikel Cortés – kla      

+1,4

mcortes@conservatoriobilbao.com

Lorea Gómez – kla

+1,28

lgomez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Gullón - Fgta

+1,3

agullon@conservatoriobilbao.com

Nicolás Zubia – Tpta

+1,37

nzubia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Eider Gaztañaga – Tpa

+1,29

egaztanaga@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iban Guinea - Tboia

+1,30

iguinea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario De Mena – Tuba

-2,8

mdemena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Amilibia - Txi

+1,1

aiamilibia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Sagastibeltza - Txi

+1,1

msagastibeltza@conservatoriobilbao.com

Peio Otano – Moko-tx

+2,11

peiotano@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

 

(*) Mintegi burua