2019-2020 IKASTURTEA

Kantua+Orkestra+ Hizkuntzak+Abesbatza

+2,1

 

Olatz Saitua – Kantua

+2,1

osaitua@conservatoriobilbao.com

Haizea Muñoz - Kantua

+2,1

hmuñoz@conservatoriobilbao.com

Susana Zabaco – Kantua (*)

+2,2

szabaco@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Aurrekoetxea – Ork

+2,3

maurrekoetxea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Txaber Fernández –      Ork

Abesbatza

+2,3+2,9

0,17

txfernandez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Lydia Castillo – Frantsesa

-1,18

lcastillo@conservatoriobilbao.com

Daniela Freudenberg - Alemana

-1,18

dfreudenberg@conservatoriobilbao.com

Antonella Fornoni – Italianoa

-1,18

afornoni@conservatoriobilbao.com

Josu Marrero - Abesbatza

0,17

jmarrero@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

(*) Mintegi burua