CURSO 2019-20

Viento

-1,9

 

Mikel Piris - Flauta

+1,35

mpiris@conservatoriobilbao.com

Carmen Martínez - Flauta

+1,35

cmartinez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Sarralde – Flauta (*)

+1,11

asarralde@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aintzane Barona – Oboe

+1,2

abarona@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mikel Cortés – Clarinete      

+1,4

mcortes@conservatoriobilbao.com

Lorea Gómez – Clariente

+1,28

lgomez@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Gullón - Fagot

+1,3

agullon@conservatoriobilbao.com

Nicolás Zubia – Trompeta

+1,37

nzubia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Eider Gaztañaga – Trompa

+1,29

egaztanaga@conservatoriobilbao.com

Iban Guinea - Trombón

+1,30

iguinea@conservatoriobilbao.com

Mario De Mena – Tuba

-2,8

mdemena@conservatoriobilbao.com

Aitor Amilibia - Txistu

+1,1

aiamilibia@conservatoriobilbao.com

Maite Sagastibeltza - Txistu

+1,1

msagastibeltza@conservatoriobilbao.com

Peio Otano – Flauta de Pico

+2,11

peiotano@conservatoriobilbao.com

 

 

 

 

(*) Jefe de Departamento